A cracking night!

The Trophy Night for the 2014 season took place on Saturday 7th February in a packed Cobb Arms pub in Lyme Regis. Mike Hansell hosted the presentations with Trophy Secretary Pete Gaffney. One notable winner was Willow Herbert, who managed to beat all the seniors to win the best shore-caught ballan wrasse. There was a super raffle with junior winner Rowena Tyte bagging a free boat trip with Lyme Bay Charters. The evening ended with a large buffet. Well done all the winners! Let’s see what’s in store for 2015. 🙂

Awesome Flickr Gallery Error - Invalid API Key (Key has invalid format)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *