Final Positions in LRSAC Boat League

Congratulations to Darren Herbert who is the 2017 winner on 26 points.

Tied in second place is Mike Hansell & Adam Morris on 22 pts.

In fourth place is Roy Shipway on 21 pts.


Darren and Adam will be representing Lyme Regis SAC in external boat competitions for 2018

Mike will be first reserve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *